Local: (308) 221-6969
The Flower Market
Local North Platte, NE Full Service Florist For All Your Floral Occasions! Elegant and Affordable Floral Design!
510 N Dewey North Platte, NE 69101    Local: (308) 221-6969
Customer Reviews
The Flower Market
Local North Platte, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers looked great!!!
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I received three stunning bouquets from you recently. Each one has its own beauty. I would have to say one is the most beautiful one I’ve ever received. I love The Flower Mart! Please keep bringing us such nice merchandise in your store and creating your magical bouquets! Such talent!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

beautiful flowers! Timely delivery!
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Your shop is awesome! The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

The arrangement was fun and delivered on time even with the late order
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

The ordering was easy and the plant was exactly as described. Thank you for all your help.
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thanks so much for taking care of our last minute needs. The flowers for our staff member were gorgeous! Great customer service! Thanks, Helen Rosso Admin. Asst.
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

OK
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful arrangement. These ladies always do a wonderful job. A true business that cares how they take care of their customers.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Really loved it
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

The old saying is...."You get what you pay for", and this really hits the nail on the head! The flowers were gorgeous, fresh and PERFECT. I had no problems with my online order and will use The Flower Market again!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Plant was beautiful and healthy. Am really enjoying it!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

They are very good at their services
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

I think you guys are awesome and always so helpful when I stop in the shop. My on-line order turned out beautiful and perfect!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I am told the flowers were lovely. They really brightened my grandma's day! Thank you.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

We had The Flower Market create an arrangement for our mother's funeral. The arrangement was beautiful with yellow roses and white daylilies. We would highly recommend The Flower Market for your next floral or plant arrangement. They were very kind and helpful.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Flower Market was recommended to us and we were not disappointed. We will recommended Flower Market to our priest and will be ordering all our flowers from Flower Market.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

They did an awesome job! Completely worked w me. I asked if they would show a pic of flowers to recipient stating that was all I could pay for, then walk away. They then pulled the bouquet from pic from van to a surprised & happy client. Flowers were beautiful& creative. Flower Market is professional w ability to have sense of humor & flexibility while working w customers. Def using them again. Fantastic service. Excellent experience. MM from New England
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I live out of state, and I ordered flowers for my Mom this afternoon. My mom called this evening to say she received them this afternoon and she kept telling me how absolutely beautiful they are. I can't thank you enough for helping me with a Mother's Day gift that made my mom (and me) happy. Thank you! Can't wait to order from you again!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Absolutely GREAT service! So nice to have a flower shop in town that provides delivery, beautiful and many to choose from arrangements and prom flowers all at a very reasonable price! So glad I found you!!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Sarah did an amazing job on my wedding flowers. She is super professional and creative! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Flower Delivery To North Platte, NE
See Delivery Areas